View cart “Wax Tailor “Phonovisions Symphonic Orchestra” 4xLP Box Set” has been added to your cart.
Back To Shop

Caravan Palace “Caravan Palace”


1. Dragons
  2. Star Scat
  3. Ended With the Night
  4. Jolie Coquine
  5. Oooh
  6. Suzy
  7. Je M’Amuse
  8. Violente Valse
  9. Brotherswing
  10. L’Envol
  11. Sofa
  12. Bambous
  13. Lazy Place
  14. We Can Dance
  15. La Caravane

All formats come with 256kps MP3 version of the album.

Original Release Date: 2008

CD is in a crystal jewel case.
LP version is a Double LP in a Gatefold Sleeve.


Product Description

Caravan Palace is the debut studio album by the electro swing group Caravan Palace, released on 20 October 2008.

Additional Information


, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Add Review

Be the first to review “Caravan Palace “Caravan Palace””

Be the first to review “Caravan Palace “Caravan Palace””