Back To Shop

    Caravan Palace “Panic”



    1. Queens
    2. Maniac
    3. The Dirty Side of the Street
    4. 12 Juin 3049
    5. Rock it for me
    6. Clash 4:12
    7. Newbop 2:49
    8. Glory of Nelly
    9. Dramophone
    10. Cotton Heads
    11. Panic
    12. Pirates
    13. Beatophone
    14. Sydney

    All formats come with 256kps MP3 version of the album.

    Release Date: 2012

    CD is in a crystal jewel case.
    LP version is a Double LP.


    Product Description

    Panic’ is Caravan Palace’s second studio album It features the classic tunes ‘Dramophone’ and ‘Rock It For Me’ and remains a treat to listen to, whether in a burlesque bar or at home.


    Additional Information


    , ,


    There are no reviews yet.

    Add Review

    Be the first to review “Caravan Palace “Panic””

    Be the first to review “Caravan Palace “Panic””